When deleting an account, your Switcher Cloud assets, saved platform connections, past livestream links, and Cloud Recordings will be deleted as well. You have seven days after deleting your account to cancel the deletion before your account is permanently removed.
Note: Deleting your account removes your account information from our database, but it does not cancel your subscription. For information on how to cancel a subscription, check out the Canceling Your Account article.
To delete your Switcher Studio account:
Open the Switcher Studio app.
Log in with your account credentials.
Tap the menu icon (three lines) in the top-left corner.
Tap My Account.
Tap Delete Account.
A notification of deletion terms will appear.