As a convenience, the Switcher Studio app will keep you logged in for 14 days, unless you log out of the app or log into another device as the Switcher. However, there are a few reasons you may need to manually log out of the Switcher Studio app, including:

  • To use a different account

  • To toggle between a Team and Personal workspace

  • To refresh the plan data

You can easily log out of the Switcher Studio app as follows:

  1. From the home screen (i.e. the screen that shows the Use as Switcher option), tap the hamburger menu in the top left corner. The hamburger menu looks like three horizontal lines.

  2. Tap My Account.

  3. Tap Log Out in the top right corner.

Did this answer your question?