If you log into the Switcher Studio app and see a message about an Expired Account, but you know you're part of an active account, it means you're logged into your Personal Workspace. You'll need to log into your Team Workspace as follows:

  1. Log out of the Switcher Studio mobile app.
  2. Once you've logged out of the mobile app, log into your online Switcher Studio Dashboard. You can do go to the Dashboard on a mobile device or computer.

If you are prompted to log in:

  1. Enter your email address and password.
  2. Click Log In.
  3. Select your Team Workspace.
  4. Open the Switcher Studio mobile app and you should have access to all the Plus Plan features.

If you are automatically logged in:

  1. Click your email address in the top right corner.
  2. Select Change Workspace as shown below.
  3. Select your Team Workspace.
  4. Open the Switcher Studio mobile app and you should have access to all the Plus Plan features.

Did this answer your question?