If the watermark is still visible while you're on a paid plan, it means the Switcher Studio app needs to be refreshed. This can occur if you signed up for a paid plan before your Trial expired, or if you're reactivating an expired account.

To refresh the app:

  1. Log out of the Switcher Studio app.
  2. Close out the app completely by swiping up from the bottom of your screen and swiping the app away.
  3. Log back into the app.

If you're still seeing the watermark after refreshing the app, please email [email protected] 

Did this answer your question?