After your live video ends and is successfully archived onto your platform, the Video Summary Panel appears.

The Video Summary Panel confirms that your video is complete! It also gives you three options at the bottom of the panel:

  • New Video: This option allows you to quickly create a new video project to go live again. This is great when streaming an event with multiple parts, where you need to create a new project during an intermission.
  • Share (Facebook and YouTube only!!): This option provides you with a share link to send to multiple places for easy sharing. Note that this option is only available for Facebook and YouTube broadcasts created within the app. Custom RTMP videos do not have a share link within the app.
  • More: This option provides you with more places to send your video. You can save it directly to your Photo Library, or you can transfer it to another program.
Did this answer your question?