Canceling Your Subscription
If you are on a time-limited pass, it will expire at the end of the time period. For example, the 30-day pass will cancel at the end of the thirty days. There is nothing you need to do to cancel a pass. If you are on a subscription, you must cancel at least 24 hours prior to the renewal to avoid being charged for another billing period.
In this article:
Canceling a Subscription
Step 1: Go to the Switcher Studio website and click Login in the top-right corner.
This will take you to the Switcher Studio Dashboard.
Step 2: Under Account Overview, click Manage Account.
You will be taken to the Subscription page.
Step 3: Under Overview, click Cancel.
You will be taken to the cancellation confirmation page.
Step 4: To finalize the cancellation, click Confirm.
Cancellation Effective Date
After canceling a subscription, you will continue to have access to Switcher Studio until the end of the billing period. At the end of the billing period, the subscription will be canceled, and you will not be charged again.
Here is an example:
Your subscription renews on the 5th of every month.
On January 5th, you paid $45.
On January 20th, you cancel the subscription.
You will continue to have access to Switcher Studio until February 5th.
On February 5th, the subscription will be canceled, and you will not be charged another $45.
Keyword(s): Cancel, unsubscribe, deactivate